" "

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Y'all were the best!! We came in very frustrated after a very long day of car shopping and dealing with dishonest salespeople. Pa & Craig were upfront and honest, and choosing University Kia over the other Kia dealerships in the Triangle area was a no-brainer! Thanks again--I'm loving my Forte so far!
Dec 27 2015
Reviewed by Christina Boodee
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great, it went very smooth. Jason was a big help in the process.
Dec 25 2015
Reviewed by Wesley Roberts
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mario was extremely helpful and really cared about getting me into the car that is perfect for me and my family. I will definitely be back to see Mario the next time I need a new car!
Dec 24 2015
Reviewed by Heidi Angelini
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Kudos to Christy! She is wonderful. The entire sales team was truly courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by Annette Crossan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience at University Kia. Terrance was very helpful and polite as we conducted business. He was exceptional and I would recommend his expertise any day.
Dec 22 2015
Reviewed by Zakeyhael Ellis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nick Bell was an outstanding sales consultant. He was knowledgeable of the product, in addition to being respectful, courteous and polite He was patient explaining new technology and made me feel comfortable to ask questions. He continued to show customer service weeks after the deal was signed. I telephoned him with questions about the vehicle and came to the dealership for him to remove stickers on the vehicle and for him to explain how-to-use features. He was just as patient and courteous. I would refer him to friends.
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Pricilla Jones
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Matt was awesome!!!
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Zack West
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Pa was especially helpful kind and courteous. Wayne also was helpful in finishing the deal. Probably needs a tad more information about running the navigation system and the electronics. I have enjoyed the car so far and the service that I got. I hope both these service folks share in the commission
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Roger messier
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent Experience...Thank You!
Dec 6 2015
Reviewed by Jan Oldenburg
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was really impressed with the customer service I received. Mario went out his way to explain to me many options to choose and didn't make me feel pressured to to buy a car so it made my buying experience very relaxing. I can not say enough about my experience I received and will make recommendations for others to buy from University Kia.
Dec 5 2015
Reviewed by Khalil Nasir
Here at University Kia of Durham in Durham, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NC. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at University Kia of Durham is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first.

Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!