Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pa & Craig

Y'all were the best!! We came in very frustrated after a very long day of car shopping and dealing with dishonest salespeople. Pa & Craig were upfront and honest, and choosing University Kia over the other Kia dealerships in the Triangle area was a no-brainer! Thanks again--I'm loving my Forte so far!
Dec 27 2015
Reviewed by Christina Boodee
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Chambers

Great, it went very smooth. Jason was a big help in the process.
Dec 25 2015
Reviewed by Wesley Roberts
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario

Mario was extremely helpful and really cared about getting me into the car that is perfect for me and my family. I will definitely be back to see Mario the next time I need a new car!
Dec 24 2015
Reviewed by Heidi Angelini
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Christy

Kudos to Christy! She is wonderful. The entire sales team was truly courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by Annette Crossan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrance Joseph

I had a great experience at University Kia. Terrance was very helpful and polite as we conducted business. He was exceptional and I would recommend his expertise any day.
Dec 22 2015
Reviewed by Zakeyhael Ellis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nick Bell

Nick Bell was an outstanding sales consultant. He was knowledgeable of the product, in addition to being respectful, courteous and polite He was patient explaining new technology and made me feel comfortable to ask questions. He continued to show customer service weeks after the deal was signed. I telephoned him with questions about the vehicle and came to the dealership for him to remove stickers on the vehicle and for him to explain how-to-use features. He was just as patient and courteous. I would refer him to friends.
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Pricilla Jones
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matt Duffy

Matt was awesome!!!
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Zack West
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pa and Wayne

Pa was especially helpful kind and courteous. Wayne also was helpful in finishing the deal. Probably needs a tad more information about running the navigation system and the electronics. I have enjoyed the car so far and the service that I got. I hope both these service folks share in the commission
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Roger messier
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

Excellent Experience...Thank You!
Dec 6 2015
Reviewed by Jan Oldenburg
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario Dawson

I was really impressed with the customer service I received. Mario went out his way to explain to me many options to choose and didn't make me feel pressured to to buy a car so it made my buying experience very relaxing. I can not say enough about my experience I received and will make recommendations for others to buy from University Kia.
Dec 5 2015
Reviewed by Khalil Nasir
©  2019  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (800) 642-5096  
Service: (800) 246-0049