" "

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ron was great got me exactly what I wanted in the price range I was looking for!
Feb 15 2016
Reviewed by Jakita Turrentine
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Terrance was very polite, patience, and answered every question. He even went out of his way to make our purchase a pleasant one. He was also very knowledgeable with the products and knew what was on the yard for sell. He was not pushes and gave us time to discuss the situation privately without anyone else interfering while we were making our decision. I would highly recommend him to someone else.
Feb 7 2016
Reviewed by Janet Powell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I really enjoyed working with Jason Voss. He was very personable.
Feb 4 2016
Reviewed by Kechia Brustmeyer-Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent overall experience. Both sales persons very helpful and friendly. We got a great Sedona at a great price. We felt no pressure, and Jason answered our questions and worked with us, so we could buy the car. We are very happy with the experience.
Feb 3 2016
Reviewed by Ricky
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Terrence was great. He did a lot of work ahead of time the day before we came to look at cars. Terrence was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jan 21 2016
Reviewed by Dory Newkirk
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like professionalism and I will tell any one university kia is the epitome of professionalism this company and staff made me feel great with my car buying experience if any one is looking for a new auto there is no other place to go but university kia in durham nc
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by james archer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wonderful experience!!Terrance was amazing, supportive and got us the deal we wanted. He worked extremely hard and never once wavered with making sure we got a great deal. While the process took a few weeks to finalize, he was adamant about getting us in the vehicle we wanted. Terrance thank you so much for your hard work and dedication to our family.
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by L. Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience - purchased the car I wanted at the price I wanted in less time than I expected!
Jan 1 2016
Reviewed by Debra Smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a sincerely excellent experience. It can always be a little stressful shopping for a new car and Terrance was extremely,helpful and made it such a smooth process,without pressure or forcing anything. I enjoy the welcomimg energy and,trying,to work with,me,to get exactly,what I wanted!! Thank you Kia!
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by Tara Rison
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Terrance was excellent! I felt comfortable and taken care of and felt like I was good hands from the very beginning and it was very reassuring. He was polite and welcoming and it was thankfully not tedious at all! I appreciate all his help and love my new car!
Dec 30 2015
Reviewed by Tara Rison
Here at University Kia of Durham in Durham, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NC. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at University Kia of Durham is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first.

Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!