Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron johnson

Ron was great got me exactly what I wanted in the price range I was looking for!
Feb 15 2016
Reviewed by Jakita Turrentine
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrance Joseph

Terrance was very polite, patience, and answered every question. He even went out of his way to make our purchase a pleasant one. He was also very knowledgeable with the products and knew what was on the yard for sell. He was not pushes and gave us time to discuss the situation privately without anyone else interfering while we were making our decision. I would highly recommend him to someone else.
Feb 7 2016
Reviewed by Janet Powell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Voss

I really enjoyed working with Jason Voss. He was very personable.
Feb 4 2016
Reviewed by Kechia Brustmeyer-Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Voss, Liz Penny

Excellent overall experience. Both sales persons very helpful and friendly. We got a great Sedona at a great price. We felt no pressure, and Jason answered our questions and worked with us, so we could buy the car. We are very happy with the experience.
Feb 3 2016
Reviewed by Ricky
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence

Terrence was great. He did a lot of work ahead of time the day before we came to look at cars. Terrence was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jan 21 2016
Reviewed by Dory Newkirk
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: dan antonios

I like professionalism and I will tell any one university kia is the epitome of professionalism this company and staff made me feel great with my car buying experience if any one is looking for a new auto there is no other place to go but university kia in durham nc
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by james archer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrance Joseph

Wonderful experience!!Terrance was amazing, supportive and got us the deal we wanted. He worked extremely hard and never once wavered with making sure we got a great deal. While the process took a few weeks to finalize, he was adamant about getting us in the vehicle we wanted. Terrance thank you so much for your hard work and dedication to our family.
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by L. Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

Great experience - purchased the car I wanted at the price I wanted in less time than I expected!
Jan 1 2016
Reviewed by Debra Smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrance Joseph

I had a sincerely excellent experience. It can always be a little stressful shopping for a new car and Terrance was extremely,helpful and made it such a smooth process,without pressure or forcing anything. I enjoy the welcomimg energy and,trying,to work with,me,to get exactly,what I wanted!! Thank you Kia!
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by Tara Rison
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrance Joseph

Terrance was excellent! I felt comfortable and taken care of and felt like I was good hands from the very beginning and it was very reassuring. He was polite and welcoming and it was thankfully not tedious at all! I appreciate all his help and love my new car!
Dec 30 2015
Reviewed by Tara Rison
©  2019  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (800) 642-5096  
Service: (800) 246-0049