" "

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matthew Duffy

Matthew was great to work with. He didn't pressure me and asked me great questions to help me find what I was looking for. When I was ready to stop looking for a car I could afford, he continue to keep looking for me.
Apr 11 2016
Reviewed by Robin Knott
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario Dawson

A very pleasant car buying experience. The entire visit went very well and for the first time ever with no frustration. Mario was extremely knowledgeable with the cars and went above and beyond to find the one best suited for myself and my husband. Overall we are very glad we made the choice of visiting this dealership, from the initial phone call to signing the papers.
Mar 30 2016
Reviewed by Karen Atkins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: jason/ nick

excellent. no complaints
Mar 28 2016
Reviewed by glenn stark
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Liam

It was overall a great experience. While I was not able to get the car I came there to get (payments too high), Liam worked hard to get us into a car very similar but one that we could afford. I absolutely LOVE THIS CAR and thank him so much for taking the time to help us find it. He is a great guy and I appreciate everything he did for us. I also am very appreciative of MJ Cooke who finalized everything and went the "extra mile" to help us get everything finalized even after your dealership had closed. I WILL be a repeat customer in the future and will also refer friends to you as well! Thank you very much!!! BLESSINGS!!!!!
Mar 17 2016
Reviewed by Vivian Whitman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

Wayne was very helpful and informative.
Mar 10 2016
Reviewed by Carol Comins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence Joseph

The purchase of the 2016 Kia Sorento went very smoothly. Terrence was very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicle. He guided us through the purchase in a very professional manner. As a matter of fact, Terrence met us at our car when we first arrived a the dealership. MJ in finance performed an excellent job on getting us through all the necessary paper work. Both individuals are an asset to Kia.
Mar 8 2016
Reviewed by Francis Eugene Hale (Gene)
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

It was a positive experience working with Wayne Seldor along with Joe Billingsley and Michael Cooke Jr. They all put forth their best effort to ensure that I received a quality offer for my trade in. I will definitely continue to do business with University Kia thanks to these gentlemen.
Mar 8 2016
Reviewed by Alton Wills
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron Johnson

Ron was very knowledgeable and helped me in a way that did not leave me confused or frustrated.The purchase took quite a while,and even though I was with my friend and pet chihuahua,we were not overwhelmed.I left very pleased with my first experience at University Kia.
Mar 5 2016
Reviewed by Robert
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron

Awesome experience Thank you
Feb 29 2016
Reviewed by Tullie Tapp
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Lowery

Outstanding customer service with a true "no pressure to buy" experience.. University Kia gave us a better deal than my local Kia dealer in Winston Salem and saved us a few hundred dollars. We want to thank University Kia's team and a special thanks to Mr Lowery who went the extra mile to complete our transaction.
Feb 25 2016
Reviewed by Charles Stone
Here at University Kia of Durham in Durham, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NC. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at University Kia of Durham is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first.

Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!