Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: mario

Mario was very patient and helpful.
May 20 2016
Reviewed by mark kuttrus
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

The entire experience was great. Everyone was helpful and very knowledgeable. We came with type of vehicle but left with something better.
May 20 2016
Reviewed by John Weeks
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: MARIO

GREAT EXPERIENCE! Will buy again!!!
May 17 2016
Reviewed by ELIZABETH OQuinn
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan Antonios

Staff here is awesome
May 16 2016
Reviewed by Hawk
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terence Joseph Jr,

Terence was professional and hospitable throughout the entire process. I have no complaints.
May 13 2016
Reviewed by Michelle Johnson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terence Joseph, Jr

It was good. Terence was very professional with his presentation of the features of the optima.
May 12 2016
Reviewed by Michelle Johnson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario Dawson

Upon meeting Mario I was very comfortable, his greeting was friendly and professional.I told him what car I was interested in and he took me out in the lot and showed me what I wanted too see.I did pick out a car that I was interested in and then we went for a test drive.Mario knowledge of the vehicle we purchased was very helpful. I am always very thankful when buying anything that I meet a true professional who is not aggressive and takes the time to be as helpful as they can be..
May 4 2016
Reviewed by Bruce Kastil
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Liam Fortuner

Liam was very helpful, answered all my questions, and made the purchase of my new vehicle a very pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Apr 16 2016
Reviewed by Debbie Carson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan Antonios

I went in looking for a small SUV. Dan and everyone that assisted him made my experience great! He was determined that I was gonna leave the lot in the vehicle is picked out! And I DID! I would recommend University Ford Kia of Durham to anyone! Thanks Dan!
Apr 14 2016
Reviewed by Misti Willets
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matthew Duffy

Matthew Duffy was great to work with! He didn't pressure me into vehicles I wasn't interested in and he didn't push the most expensive vehicle on the lot. Matt asked me great questions to help me find what I was looking for and he kept me in my budget. I would recommend Matt to anyone.
Apr 11 2016
Reviewed by Robin
©  2019  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (800) 642-5096  
Service: (800) 246-0049