Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We cold called Paul Cook in the morning to verify a Soul + in stock, had an appointment to meet with him at 1PM and drove off the lot with our new Soul + at 3:30PM. Definitely the swiftest purchase of a new vehicle for us. The deal did not include a trade but financing approval was involved. Best new car buying experience ever.
Jun 28 2012
Reviewed by Bob & Pat Hahn
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i bought a soul from david white and he helped me so much with everything. he is great.
Jun 28 2012
Reviewed by nora underwood
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
my wife and I came in just looking on a saturday not sure what we wanted but david white was very patient with us and helped us decide on a new kia forte and we wanted to go home and think about it over night and he was so understanding and was not like the normal sales person in trying to push us in to doing it right then. thank you david for your help.
Jun 27 2012
Reviewed by Foy Barbee
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a new soul about 3 months ago and I love everything about it. David White gave us a good deal and was a pleasure to work with. if anyone needs a new or used car call david for the best deal.
Jun 27 2012
Reviewed by dwayne turnage
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a new Kia Soul about 3 mOnths ago and it is the best decision that I made. David White gave me a good deal and if anyone needs a new or used car please call David for the best deal.
Jun 27 2012
Reviewed by dwayne turnage
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Keep Paul there! He did an amazing job of presenting the facts and never once crossed the line from being a partner in my purchasing decision to being a pushy salesperson.
Jun 27 2012
Reviewed by Andres Martin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
went in to university kia today and won't intending on buying a new car but the deal I got on my new soul was great. thank you david and jamie yall were great.
Jun 26 2012
Reviewed by Will Paul
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was totally satisfied with my experience.
Jun 21 2012
Reviewed by Julie Bradley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came in and bought the 2nd soul because a problem with the first and both times David and University Kia has been a absolute pleasure to work with. If anyone needs a car please go see David at University Kia
Jun 19 2012
Reviewed by kathy kennedy
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
this is the 2nd soul we have bought from david and like the first time he is the best, any one who needs a kia and want a great experence see david at university kia.
Jun 18 2012
Reviewed by kathy kennedy
©  2019  5105 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd., Durham, NC 27707   
Sales: (919) 572-1700  
Service: (800) 246-0049