Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario Dawson

I had an excellent experience with my visit. My sales person and the other staff was very nice, gave me a lot of good information and also got me in to the vehicle I always wanted......THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Jun 21 2016
Reviewed by Alisha R Green
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Zach Carter

Zach and Aric both went out of their way to ensure a positive experience buying our new Sorento.
Jun 17 2016
Reviewed by Mike Sollins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne

Experience was excellent and Wayne was the best
Jun 16 2016
Reviewed by Tonya Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario

Mario was very nice knoweldgable and made sure I was happy. Joe Billingsley went above and beyond to get me financed. I will recommend them my friends.
Jun 8 2016
Reviewed by Deanna Cook
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence

Terrence was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone there was very friendly and courteous. This is the first time I have ever purchased a new car and the first time I have ever done it on my own and Terrence made me feel very comfortable. Overall great experience and I love my new car!!!
Jun 7 2016
Reviewed by Colleen Doyle
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: pa

wish i had a known it did not have cd player
Jun 5 2016
Reviewed by thomas hayden
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

Our experience was excellent. All of the people we interacted with were courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Jun 4 2016
Reviewed by John Weeks
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan Antonios

I had the best experience ever. Dan was attentive, respectful, professional, and most of all understanding of our desires for the vehicle that would be best for our family. I was thoroughly impressed by his persistence in making sure he met all of our needs. He went above and beyond to ensure we received the best value at an affordable cost. He even stayed late to assist us. I love our new car. The Kia Forte is awesome. It has just enough space for our family's needs. And, although it's the standard, we actually have more bells and whistles than I expected. I will definitely stick with Kia for my future auto purchases. And I plan to tell all of my friends and family about University Kia in Durham. They need to have my experience!
Jun 2 2016
Reviewed by Carmine Spinks
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan

Great experience!! Dan is the best!!! Dan took very good care of my car buying needs!!
Jun 2 2016
Reviewed by Ysheka Roberts
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pa Sanneh

Very pleased with my purchase! I was not the easiest customer to please, but Pa went above and beyond to see that I found what I was looking for! I will be back!
Jun 1 2016
Reviewed by Allyson Kearney
©  2019  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (800) 642-5096  
Service: (800) 246-0049