" "

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Was good
Jul 23 2016
Reviewed by Jay Im
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleasant! We are return customers for a good reason.
Jul 17 2016
Reviewed by Debra Smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was a God send. I went in with the intention on getting a car. Even through all the problems that have come up and challenges I still have faith. Well come to find out the team at Kia was waiting for me. They worked very had to get things going. This is the best experience I've had purchasing a car. I was so amazed and over whelmed at the hard work this team displayed. It all good to know there are still kind hearted and determined people that work for the customer not just for a check. Really brought tears to my eyes to know they were working for my kids and myself.such a wonderful group of young men I want this to be known because when you have good peolpe that may not be big people they need to be recognized
Jul 14 2016
Reviewed by Antoinette George
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We worked with Zach and Terrance initially, and both were very personable, and well educated on the vehicles. They showed us several options and offered test drives. A big plus for us is they were able to keep us entertained as well. It didn't feel like they were there just to take our money. Once we had selected the vehicle we were interested in, we then began working with Aeric (sp?), the Sales Manager. He too was a great person to work with. Past car buying experiences (not at a University dealership) have left a bad impression in my mind. However, this experience showed me there are salespeople out there who really care about their customers and making sure they get what they are looking for and they leave happy. I would highly recommend University Kia, as well as any of the team members we interacted with. They all deserve recognition for being such outstanding representatives of the University Kia family.
Jul 6 2016
Reviewed by Crystal Pace (Timothy Pace buyer)
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went to over three dealerships and got turn down by all. I took a chance by going to University Kia where I met the Sales person named Pa. He told me I was at the right dealership. Pa was great, and he knew what he was doing. Not only did he talk to me about my options, he made great suggestions and I drove out of their lot in a brand new Kia. Thank you University Kia, the place shopping for a car.
Jul 2 2016
Reviewed by Leslie
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in with just a hope that I might be able to get a new car, but my hope turned into reality with all the help I received at University KIA. This was the best car sales experience I have ever had in my life.
Jul 2 2016
Reviewed by Bettie Jordan
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great overall experience although after I had purchased the car, I received an email to do this survey and up pops a coupon for 100 gallons of free gasoline with the purchase of a new vehicle. Why wasn't this offered before to me?
Jul 1 2016
Reviewed by Mae Chandler
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We just bought our second car from University Kia of Durham. We are extremely happy with the service we received. Our sales guy was awesome. He showed us every car we wanted to see and test drive...in the pouring rain. Made us feel like the only people there that day. Even stayed late. The finance guys were equally as awesome. The quickest we have ever bought a car. Our next car we be from University Kia of Durham.
Jun 28 2016
Reviewed by Chris & Holly Boyd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Terrence had my interest at heart. He went above and beyond from day one to day seven. He exemplified character, poise and respect throughout each step of my car buying experience. I highly recommend him for your next car buying experience.
Jun 28 2016
Reviewed by Curman Tucker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire team was very friendly, helpful, and respectful. Will recommend other to University Kia and continue to do business with them . Just wonderful ????????
Jun 27 2016
Reviewed by Shana Ross
Here at University Kia of Durham in Durham, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NC. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at University Kia of Durham is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first.

Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!