Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: zach carter

Zach was nothing but professional. He was an expert in Kia and i will be sending everybody i know on down to see him.
Aug 18 2016
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence Joseph

Terrence was helpful throughout the entire process. It was my first time buying a car, and he was very reassuring, offering me a more than fair price that blew competitors out of the water, while simultaneously not treating me like a kid to be taken advantage of. He was more than accommodating for my schedule and stayed late to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied, even the first night when I opted not to get the car. The entire staff of University Kia made my car buying experience smooth and easy, and if my Kia holds up to the test of time, I will definitely be coming back to them for my next one. Can't speak highly enough of my experience, and your staff, especially Terrence, deserve the highest of commendations and regards. Couldn't ask for a better first experience.
Aug 15 2016
Reviewed by Coby Isley
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence

Excellent. Low pressure. Knowledgeable salesman. Would have readily given 5 stars but had to wait very long time for car to be ready.
Aug 11 2016
Reviewed by Ross Boyce
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: terrence joseph

this is the fifth kia purchased at university kia. never any pressury. they take there time and always try to give you the best deal possible. the right car at the right price with no hassle. how do you beat that?
Aug 9 2016
Reviewed by james mcgovern
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Reggie Jackson

We have been dealing with Reggie Jackson and University for more than 20 years. Reggie and Stephone White always work together to get us the best deal possible. We're in our third Kia Soul and absolutely love it. We would also like to acknowledge the Service department. Our past experiences have always been excellent. We highly recommend University Ford/Kia. Thanks again for a hassle free purchase!!
Aug 1 2016
Reviewed by Lisa H
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ike Emodi

This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happily satisfied. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from University Kia and I will not hesitate to recommend it to others.
Jul 31 2016
Reviewed by Eva Vanessa Justice
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: MR. ZACY

I WOULD RATE OUR EXPERENCE AS EXDENTENTLY WONDERFULL!!! MR. ZACY WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, INFORMATIVE AND LISTEN TO OUR NEEDS AND WANTS IN OUR CHOICES IN KIAS BRANDS , STLYE, COLOR, ENGINE SIZE, AND ALONG WITH OUR BUDGET. WE TALKED IN LENGHT OF THE MANY CHICES THAT WAS AVIABILE FOR OUR NEEDS AND WANTS IN MONTHLY PAYMENTS. MR. ZACY STAY WITHIN OUR GUILD LINES AND WE APPRICATE ALL HIS PROFRESSI0ONIZE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. MR. FANCIAL WAS EXCELLENT ALSO. :] ;] BEST WISHES MR. AND MRS. WILFREDO AND FAYE ELLERBEE GONZALEZ
Jul 30 2016
Reviewed by FAYE ELLERBEE GONZALEZ
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Zack Carter

Luv the car & all its features. Wish I'd been told it was coming from Mass. instead of Maryland.
Jul 30 2016
Reviewed by Sharon Russell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence

All of the salesmen I worked with were awesome! Knowledgeable, kind, hard working and dedicated to the customer and the sale. I will recommend University Kia to my friends and family!
Jul 25 2016
Reviewed by Keri Frank
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne saylor

The only bad experience was the hour long wait for my new car to be washed and detail as I was done with financing but overall everyone I met was nice and they even bought me lunch for waiting
Jul 25 2016
Reviewed by Thomas bailey
©  2019  5105 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd., Durham, NC 27707   
Sales: (919) 572-1700  
Service: (800) 246-0049