Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Megan Burrell

As a first time car buyer I was nervous to under go the whole process of buying a car. However, University Kia made the process painless. My sales person, Megan Burrell was beyond helpful in finding my perfect Kia. I cannot recommend them enough!
Jan 10 2017
Reviewed by Alyson Burgess
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pa Sanneh

Came in and was taken care of immediately by Pa. He is very knowledgeable and knows how to make you feel comfortable and confident in your decision to purchase! Thanks so much!
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Roddy Flowers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Riemer

I had a great experience with buying my first car and Ryan definitely helped me with that so if you looking to purchase your next vehicle go to University of Kia and ask for Ryan he's one of best salesman there hands down.
Dec 1 2016
Reviewed by Isaac
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario Dawson

It was my first time buying a new car and Mario really made it go smoothly.
Nov 17 2016
Reviewed by Christina
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jim

Outstanding service, as usual!
Sep 23 2016
Reviewed by Judy Glasser
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Carlos Greene

This was only my second car buying experience, and it was easy as pie working with Carlos. I told him what I wanted, I told him what I was willing to pay, and he brought the vehicle right to me. The customer service Carlos showed was absolutely exceptional. He was able to explain things clearly and accurately, and he made good use of my time I am very pleased with my purchase, and satisfied with my experience!
Sep 19 2016
Reviewed by Gaven Mayo
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Worst experience I have had at any dealership the manager Aric is rude and the finance manager jai is a prick. He just talks to you like you crazy for knowing what you want I know what kind of interest rate I can get. Also to get into the finance box takes forever well over 45 mins of waiting with nobody in his office. Last but not least I ended up going and buying a car at Hendricks Kia in an out in one hour and 20 mins.
Sep 19 2016
Reviewed by John smalls
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terrence Johnson

It was a good experience. I believe that the customer service could use some improvements as far the customer being happy while waiting (with coffee, water or some complimentary beverages and snacks). Especially cold water with the temperatures are in the 90's.
Sep 8 2016
Reviewed by Robin Mason
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wayne Saylor

Wayne contacted me after I signed up for the Car Buying Program through USAA. He was very pleasant from the onset. He made an appointment for my daughter and me to meet with him and he was attentive and expedient through the entire process. He took great care of us from the moment we walked through the door all the way until our purchase was complete and we were driving off the lot with my daughters new Kia Soul. Thanks Wayne for the great experience! And thanks for getting me an even better rate that USAA offered me.
Sep 1 2016
Reviewed by Wendy Cartwright
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: terrance joseph

always a good experience. ( fourth vehicle ) no pressure, a great deal, every one spent a lot of time with us to make sure everything was right. thank you.
Aug 25 2016
Reviewed by james mcgovern
©  2017  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (800) 642-5096  
Service: (800) 246-0049  
wbpot